nomadtable.blogg.se

Big krit new album all my life
Big krit new album all my life










big krit new album all my life

The mixtape has been acclaimed by rap critics, with William Ketchum of HipHopDX calling it " emotive, conceptual music" and saying that Big K.R.I.T. In March 2011, Big K.R.I.T released his highly anticipated and entirely self-produced mixtape, Returnof4eva, featuring guests David Banner, Joi, Big Sant, Chamillionaire, Raheem Devaughn, Ludacris, and Bun B. He is one of the featured XXL Top Eleven Freshmen of 2011, along side of Meek Mill, Cyhi Da Prynce, Lil Twist, Yelawolf, Fred The Godson,Mac Miller, YG, Lil B, Kendrick Lamar & Diggy Simmons. opened for Wiz Khalifa in Winston-Salem, North Carolina and in Ashland, Virginia during the WakenBaken tour.

Big krit new album all my life mac#

He performed in Little Rock, AR withCurren$y and Mac Miller. co-headlined The Smoker's Club Tour with Curren$y and Smoke DZA. is an acronym, meaning King Remembered In Time. He is a frequent collaborator with both artists. 1 search and trending topics on Google and Twitter following its release. He's also made guest appearances on Pilot Talk, the third studio album and major label debut from rapper Curren$y, as well as Kush and Orange Juice, the critically acclaimed mixtape by rapper Wiz Khalifa, that was the No. previously released several mixtapes, including Hood Fame, with DJ Wally Sparks and The Last King, with DJ BreakemOff.

big krit new album all my life big krit new album all my life

previously released several mixtapes, including Hood Fame, with DJ Wally Sparks and The Last King, with DJ B. That same month ,former president of G-Unit Records and current Senior VP of A&R at Def Jam Records, Sha Money XL, signed him to the label as one of his first priorities in his new position. Wuz Here, digitally, garnering critical acclaim. In May 2010, Big K.R.I.T released his album, K.R.I.T. Justin Scott (born August 26, 1986), better known by his stage name Big K.R.I.T., is an American hip hop musician and record producer from Meridian, Mississippi.












Big krit new album all my life